Queens Borough Hall

Queens Borough Hall

Queens Borough President
120-55 Queens Blvd.
Kew Gardens, New York 11424
Phone: (718) 286-3000
Fax: (718) 286-2876
info@queensbp.org

CLICK HERE To file an issue with the borough President office

Upon submission, a staff member will reach out to you to help resolve your issue

 

Sharon Lee Deputy Borough President
slee@queensbp.org | 718-286-2640

Jay B. Bond, Chief of Staff
jbond@queensbp.org | 718-286-2870

Allan Swisher, Acting General Counsel to the Borough President
aswisher@queensbp.org | 718-286-2880

Budget - Richard Lee, Director
rlee@queensbp.org | 718-286-2615

Communications/Media Relations
press@queensbp.org | 718-286-2640

Community Boards - Vicky Morales Casella, Director
vmorales@queensbp.org | 718-286-2900

Constituent Services - Anne Marie Boranian, Director
aboranian@queensbp.org | 718-286-2669

   Para Espanol - Amparito Rosero
   arosero@queensbp.org | 718-286-3077

   Lingjing Bian
   lbian@queensbp.org | 718-286-2784

Cultural Affairs & Tourism - Philip Ballman, Director
pballman@queensbp.org | 718-286-2677

Domestic Violence - Talya Skolnik , Coordinator
tskolnik@queensbp.org | 718-286-2957

Economic Development - Shurn Anderson, Deputy Director
sanderson@queensbp.org | 718-286-3157

Education - Monica Gutierrez, Director
mgutierrez@queensbp.org | 718-286-2627

Engineering Division
   Consulting Engineer Office - 718-286-2828
   Topographical Unit - 718-286-2929

Housing - Lisa Atkins, Director
latkins@queensbp.org | 718-286-2860

Hurricane Sandy Recovery - Dan Brown, Coordinator
dbrown@queensbp.org | 718-286-2853

Immigrant & Intercultural Affairs - Susie Tanenbaum, Director
stanenbaum@queensbp.org | 718-286-2741

Parks & Recreation - Vicky Morales Casella, Director
vmorales@queensbp.org | 718-286-2974

Planning and Development - Irving Poy, Director
ipoy@queensbp.org | 718-286-2860

Transportation - Joseph Nocerino, Coordinator
jnocerino@queensbp.org | 718-286-2668

Veterans Affairs - Dan Brown, Coordinator
dbrown@queensbp.org | 718-286-2853

 
error: You are unable to copy this item