Lisa Atkins
Housing
(718) 286-2860
Email: LAtkins@Queensbp.org

Jay B. Bond
Chief of Staff
718-286-2870
Email: JBOND@Queensbp.org

Anne Marie Boranian
Director, Constituent Services
(718) 286-2669
Email: ABoranian@Queensbp.org

Dan Brown
Veterans Affairs Liaison
718-286-2853
Email: DBrown@Queensbp.org

Leroy Comrie
Special Assistant to the Borough President
(718-286-2970
Email: Comrie@Queensbp.org

Aaron Cyperstein
Director, Seniors / Health & Human Services
(718) 286-2680
Email: ACyperstein@Queensbp.org

Barry Grodenchik
Director, Community Boards / Parks
(718) 286-2900
Email: BGrodenchik@Queensbp.org

Monica Gutierrez
Director, Education
(718) 286-2627
Email: MGutierrez@Queensbp.org

Richard Lee
Director, Budget
(718) 286-2615
Email: RLee@Queensbp.org

Melva Miller
Director, Economic Development
(718) 286-2655
Email: MMiller@Queensbp.org

Irving Poy
Director, Planning / Development
(718) 286-2860
Email: IPoy@Queensbp.org

Michael Scholl
Press Coordinator
(718) 286-2640
Email: MScholl@Queensbp.org

Susie Tanenbaum
Immigrant Affairs & Intercultural Relations
(718) 286-2741
Email: STanenbaum@Queensbp.org

Nayelli Valencia
Director, Cultural Affairs & Tourism
(718) 286-2677
Email: NValencia@Queensbp.org

Elisa Velazquez
Counsel to the Borough President
718-286-2880
Email: EVelazquez@Queensbp.org

Engineering Division
Consulting Engineer Office
(718) 286-2828
Topographical Unit
(718) 286-2929