• 718.286.3000
  • info@queensbp.org
  • 120-55 Queens Boulevard Kew Gardens, NY 11424

Sharon Lee

President, Borough of Queens

QUEENS BOROUGH HALL

120-55 Queens Boulevard
Kew Gardens, NY 11424
Phone: (718) 286-3000
Fax: (718) 286-2876
info@queensbp.org

Sharon Lee, Acting Borough President
slee@queensbp.org

Vicky Morales Casella, Chief of Staff
vmorales@queensbp.org | 718-286-2870

Allan Swisher, Acting General Counsel to the Borough President
aswisher@queensbp.org | 718-286-2880
______________________________________
Budget – Richard Lee, Director
rlee@queensbp.org | 718-286-2615

______________________________________

Communications/Media Relations
press@queensbp.org | 718-286-2640

______________________________________

Community Boards – Vicky Morales Casella, Director
vmorales@queensbp.org | 718-286-2870

______________________________________

Constituent Services – Anne Marie Boranian, Director
aboranian@queensbp.org | 718-286-2669

Para Espanol – Amparito Rosero
arosero@queensbp.org | 718-286-3077

Elizabeth Bian
lbian@queensbp.org | 718-286-2784

______________________________________

Cultural Affairs & Tourism – Phil Ballman, Director
pballman@queensbp.org | 718-286-2677

______________________________________

Economic Development – Shurn P. Anderson, Director
sanderson@queensbp.org | 718-286-2627

______________________________________

Education – Monica Gutierrez, Director
mgutierrez@queensbp.org | 718-286-2627

______________________________________

Engineering Division
Topographical Unit | 718-286-2930

______________________________________

Housing – Lisa Atkins, Director
latkins@queensbp.org | 718-286-2860

______________________________________

Health and Human Services and Seniors – Brent Weitzberg Esq., Director
bweitzberg@queensbp.org | 718-286-2680

______________________________________

Hurricane Sandy Recovery – Dan Brown, Coordinator
dbrown@queensbp.org | 718-286-2853

______________________________________

Immigrant and Intercultural Affairs – Susie Tanenbaum, Director
stanenbaum@queensbp.org | 718-286-2741

______________________________________

Parks and Recreation – Vicky Morales Casella, Director
vmorales@queensbp.org | 718-286-2870

______________________________________

Planning and Development – Irving Poy, Director
ipoy@queensbp.org | 718-286-2860

______________________________________

Policy Advisor – Anayeli Gomez-Brittain
abrittain@queensbp.org | 718-286-2942

______________________________________

Transportation – Joseph Nocerino, Coordinator
jnocerino@queensbp.org | 718-286-2668