• 718.286.3000
  • info@queensbp.org
  • 120-55 Queens Boulevard Kew Gardens, NY 11424

LAND USE

For more information, please contact:

Irving Poy
Director, Planning & Development
(718) 286-2860
IPoy@Queensbp.org

2020 LAND USE PUBLIC HEARINGS

The hearings are generally scheduled every three weeks on Thursdays, except when they fall on holidays. The hearing will be held in the Borough President’s Conference Room starting at 10:30 AM. The 2020 Land Use Public Hearing schedule is as follows:

  • Thursday, January 30
  • Thursday, February 20
  • Thursday, March 12
  • Thursday, April 2
  • Thursday, May 14
  • Thursday, June 4
  • Thursday, June 25
  • Thursday, July 16
  • Thursday, August 13
  • Thursday, September 10
  • Thursday, October 1
  • Thursday, October 22
  • Thursday, November 12
  • Thursday, December 3
  • Thursday, December 17